Beautiful birthday cake :)

So as promised pictures of my wonderful cake that Mr B’s Mum made – beautiful!

Aw no! I’ve got loads more pictures but my camera just died – typical! Anyway, you get the idea. My favourite colour and covered in sugar flowers she hand made 🙂

The meal last night was wonderful, ended up going to LSQ2 in Reading which was great once we got the main course sorted out – more on that later! And Mr B bought me a fantastic purple swatch which I LOVE!

All over for another year but now I have Chicago to look forward to – woooooooooo!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful birthday cake :)

I love getting comments!...

