A label for my quilt…getting somewhere!

I finally put together a little label for my quilt, not the best embroidery I’ve ever seen but the first I’ve ever done so of course I am proud! The smudge is on the picture not the quilt – should have picked a better one but I’m bleary eyed and haven’t got any others…


I’m still working on the ‘grandmother’ quilt and have just finished knitting a scarf so not doing too badly really. Bought a car on Saturday too so all in all a good weekend. A few recipes to share with you over the coming days including celeriac remoulade and salsify fritter – both delicious!

2 thoughts on “A label for my quilt…getting somewhere!

I love getting comments!...

