Hoppin Toad in the Hole from Mr B

So Mr B cooked me an awesome dinner last night from Levi Roots’ Spice it Up, his Hoppin’ Toad in the Hole. I was a little skeptical of the idea of adding chilli to one of my favourite dinners but it was delicious and even looked a lot like it was supposed to! I’ve even got leftovers for lunch – I think there’s nothing better than having something delicious waiting for you in the fridge at work whilst you’re counting the hours till you can go home! πŸ˜‰

Hoppin' Toad in the Hole

Hoppin' Toad in the Hole

Looking delicious!

Looking delicious!

I love getting comments!...

