I love M is for make! Lots of lovely new fabric…

I was a little naughty and bought a fair bit of fabric from the most excellent m is for make, I’ve got plans for the material so it wasn’t completely frivolous, if I keep telling myself that it’s almost true! 😉 I was so impressed with the range of gorgeous fabric that m is for make have and the speed with which I received my order (next day) I will most definitely be using them again! 🙂

m is for make label

m is for make label

Fabric bundle 004

My little haul for under £30

fabric bundle 001

A little scrap pile for only £2.50

Fabric bundle 002

I love the giraffes!

Fabric bundle 003

Like the lime green 🙂

I love getting comments!...

