A most Indian flavoured dinner party

Having enjoyed eating this so much the other night I felt I had to share my most awesome dinner with you, courtesy of the Cinammon Kitchen’s Vivek Singh, Miss Masala and Coconut Raita and their most delicious recipes…

Miss Masala's Breaded Fish - I used Ling

Miss Masala's Breaded Fish - I used Ling

 

Rack of lamb with Saffron sauce and gujarati dahl

Rack of lamb with Saffron sauce and gujarati dahl

The Recipes

Miss Masala – she’s not got the recipe for the fish online – you’ll just have to buy her book! πŸ˜‰
Cinnamon Kitchen Rack of Lamb recipe
Gujarati Dahl recipe from Coconut Raita.

4 thoughts on “A most Indian flavoured dinner party

I love getting comments!...

