Treasury list Friday: Kindle covers

So my treasury list posts from Etsy continue – last week it was nature inspired jewellery, the week before it was colour pop earrings, before that wedding veils, before that the Olympics and before that engagement rings.

This week I have been mostly coveting…Kindle covers – in honour of my wonderful new Kindle touch, upon which I have read 6 books in 7 days (slightly obsessed with the free books!) I thought I’d share a few of the beautiful and fun Kindle covers available on Etsy. It also means I’m not on my Kindle which is probably a good thing after I tried to turn the page of my paper magazine this morning by pressing the right hand side of the page – I hadn’t woken up yet in my defence! 🙂

Don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop!

‘Kindle covers – the cute, the fun and the zany’ by dreamalittle83

Wonderful, colourful, fun and beautiful covers for your kindle.


Kindle Cover, Kindle Touch C…

$34.95

Kindle Cover Case Nexus 7 Ca…

$21.99

Kindle Case, Kindle Cover, f…

$19.50

Felt Kindle Case – Amazon Fi…

$22.50

Ereader cover, Kindle case, …

$22.00

Kindle Case / Kindle Cover /…

$15.00

Kindle Cover Hard Cover, Kin…

$30.00

Kindle Cover or Nook Cover- …

$64.00

Kindle Cover, Kindle Paperwh…

$36.00

Kindle cover, eReader Cover …

$38.00

iPad Case-Kindle Cover-Handm…

$29.00

Nook Case/Kindle Case/ Kobo …

$40.00

Kindle, Kindle Fire Cover, K…

$40.00

IN STOCK … Leather Kindle …

$75.00

Handmade Felt Kindle Case – …

$32.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

What have you been coveting this week?

One thought on “Treasury list Friday: Kindle covers

  1. Pingback: Cute bird tree flower cupcake pattern design kindle case | Fineart Smartphone Cases

I love getting comments!...

