Wedding blackboard signs – my first client…

So my first client, the lovely Jenny, had her wedding at the end of last week (weren’t they crazy, lucky with the weather?!?), a yellow and white relaxed affair with a hog roast and marquee in the grounds of a beautiful old house – I’m looking forward to seeing some pictures!

I put together table stands to match Jenny’s wedding colours along with table name cards, toilet signs, a dessert table sign and a seating plan to match the style of her wedding and I’m pretty pleased with the results if I do say so myself!

Hopefully they went down well at the wedding and everyone found the toilets OK, I’ll share some more photos once Jenny and her husband are back off honeymoon in the real world! Until then, here are a few I took…

If you see anything here that you like and would like something similar for a wedding or function of your own then please do get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk or take a look on-line at my Etsy site.

3 thoughts on “Wedding blackboard signs – my first client…

  1. Pingback: Chalkboard photo booth sign all done and dusted… | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Circus themed table plan success | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  3. Pingback: Wedding chalkboard table plan, numbers, stands and place names: Chris & Gemma – April 2015 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

