Having a little baby B!

I have been more than a little quiet lately I know, I’ve just been a little preoccupied with our wonderful news – we’re having a little baby B! Not only does this mean that I was pregnant when we got married – oops to all the drinking and smoking – but that in early 2014 we’re going to have a little bundle of joy who will change our lives forever – and we can’t wait πŸ™‚ Now I’ve started to feel them move (I’ll be 19 weeks at the weekend) it’s even more amazing and I have everything crossed that this is going to remain as uncomplicated a pregnancy as it has been so far.

I’m feeling a lot more energetic now I’m well into my second trimester so I will be posting more often and have lots to share on the chalkboard sign front as my services have started to be in demand, not as much as I’d like to be, but it’s a start!

Anyway, I’ll try not to be too baby soppy but more news to follow…

12 week scan of the blob

6 thoughts on “Having a little baby B!

  1. Pingback: Another welshcapade – The Harbourmaster, Aberaron | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Wedding table plan for East Sussex DIY wedding | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  3. Pingback: Quick, it’s sunny – get outside! | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  4. Pingback: Bean has landed! Baby B joins us… | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

