Wedding blackboard signs – another client…

Since starting my shop in May the orders have been gradually increasing in number which is wonderful for me, though fitting it all round a full-time job is becoming a challenge! I like being busy though so the more the better 🙂

My most recently completed job was for a London wedding at the Roehampton Club which looks beautiful, I only hope my signs worked as well as I’d hoped. I took a few photos before I sent them off to David and Thu Ha – what do you think?

If you see anything here that you like and would like something similar for a wedding or function of your own then please do get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk or take a look on-line at my Etsy site.

4 thoughts on “Wedding blackboard signs – another client…

  1. Pingback: Wedding blackboard signs – and another… | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Circus themed table plan success | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  3. Pingback: Wedding table plan for East Sussex DIY wedding | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  4. Pingback: A framed chalkboard table plan – Jennie & Peter April 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

