Chalkboard photo booth sign all done and dusted…

When Sam (my favouritist photographer) asked if I could put together a canvas board for a photo booth he was running at a wedding I must admit that I was a little bit excited…well, very excited/ecstatic to be honest. He had pretty firm ideas of the styling he was looking for but let me get on with composition and I am more than a little happy with the end result!

 

If you’d like a photo booth sign for your wedding or any event (because all events should have photo booths) then check out my etsy shop or email me at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk. I love creating exactly what you’re looking for so will work with you to get the perfect look for your sign! I do all kinds of signs, big and small, so just get in touch with your requirements.

I love getting comments!...

