A very London chalkboard table plan

I just posted this little beauty off to my latest client in London for her wedding this weekend, fingers crossed it arrives safe and sound!

I incorporated the London skyline their invite designer had used – though hand drawing it was a lot harder than I imagine it was to create on a computer! I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out but…?

If you see anything here that you like and would like something similar for a wedding or function of your own then please do get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk or take a look on-line at my Etsy site.

I love getting comments!...

