Cushions, cushions and more cushions

I may have gone into sewing overdrive…just slightly…but short of napping continuously and re-cleaning everything I’ve already cleaned I’m not sure what else to do!

Since we redecorated our bedroom a few months ago I’ve been meaning to make some cushions for our bed to match the roman blind I made (which was stupid easy and I’d definitely do again). I used scraps of fabric from the blind and complementary shades to make up some scrappy cushions. It was really fun just sewing scraps together as I went (pressing vigorously obviously!) and I am so pleased with the results.

One thought on “Cushions, cushions and more cushions

  1. Pingback: A bandana bibs frenzy – first lot of bibs in the shop now! | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

