A wedding timings chalkboard sign and lots of May weddings

It’s been a busy, busy, busy, month with one rapidly growing (and very demanding baby), our one year wedding anniversary and what feels like a million chalkboard orders (not that I am complaining!). This month has seen my orders increase drastically and I’ve had so much fun putting together lovely (I hope) chalkboards for weddings.

Tom got in touch a few weeks ago wanting a timings sign for his wedding this Saturday, he had a very clear idea of what he wanted (I love decisive clients!) – something with a few images and a touch of fun and this is what I put together for him and his lucky bride…

 

If you see anything here that you like and would like something similar for a wedding or function of your own then please do get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk or take a look on-line at my Etsy site.

2 thoughts on “A wedding timings chalkboard sign and lots of May weddings

  1. Pingback: Wedding chalkboards: Alex & Alastair – September 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Wedding timings sign: Emily – December 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

