A chalkboard table plan and framed signs: Kate & Roger – June 2014

Kate and Roger got married yesterday – in amazing blistering sunshine, despite the rubbish start to the day! I’m so glad the weather improved for them and hope they had a lovely day.

Kate got in touch with me only recently and asked if I could fit in doing a table plan as well as three framed signs to use at her wedding reception and I’m glad I was able to fit her in as I really enjoyed creating a style to link their chalkboard signs and reflect another sign of mine that Kate was keen on. So this is what I ended up with…

 

 

Lots more chalkboard table plans to do this month so watch this space! As always, if you see something you like or would like to discuss your requirements then get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk.

2 thoughts on “A chalkboard table plan and framed signs: Kate & Roger – June 2014

  1. Pingback: A framed table plan and lots of signs: Jon & Emma – June 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: A wedding chalkboard table plan: Adam & Hannah – August 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

