Peg people cake toppers: Anna, Mark and Teddy – August 2014

It’s seems forever since Anna first got in touch with me with the unusual and lovely request for not just 2 cake toppers for her wedding cake but 3, to include their little man in their big day. I said of course and got very excited over how little the peg man was, little did I know how difficult it would be to paint on something that tiny! 

I’m so pleased with the results though, I’d do it again 🙂 What do you think?

Like what you see? Check out my peg people over in my Etsy shop or get in touch to discuss a custom order!

4 thoughts on “Peg people cake toppers: Anna, Mark and Teddy – August 2014

  1. Pingback: Peg people cake toppers – Jill & Maxime – August 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Wedding cake toppers – Eser and Emma – August 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

