Wedding cake toppers: Eser and Emma – August 2014

I had a whole lot of fun creating these little peg people for the lovely Eser and Emma who got married over the August bank holiday weekend – they were so lucky with the weather!

This is the first beard for me (I wimped out on doing one for Mr B so his cake topper was a little untrue to life) and a first veil and I’m so pleased with how they came out – hopefully they went down well on the day! Anyway, here are some shots I took of them…

 

I just got in an order for a cake topper couple with their animals so watch this space for some cute peg animal cake toppers! If you like what you see please do visit my Etsy shop or get in touch at dreamalittle@yahoo.co.uk!

3 thoughts on “Wedding cake toppers: Eser and Emma – August 2014

  1. Pingback: Wedding cake toppers: Jemma & Rob – September 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: A very special wedding: Frankie & Matt – September 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  3. Pingback: Wedding cake toppers: Victoria & Tim – October 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

