A very special wedding: Frankie & Matt – September 2014

September saw a number of weddings for me and a fair number of chalkboards and cake toppers that I’m so pleased with but there was one that was a little more special than the others – the wedding of my lovely cousin to her equally as lovely man!

I have absolutely no pictures of the day as I was too busy with bridesmaid duties…and looking after Bean! Fortunately I took a few photos of my efforts beforehand…

As always, if you see something you like or would like to discuss your requirements then get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk.

2 thoughts on “A very special wedding: Frankie & Matt – September 2014

  1. Pingback: Wedding chalkboard table plan: Craig & Christine – October 2014 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Wedding table number signs: Chloe – March 2015 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

