Wedding cake toppers: Victoria & Tim – October 2014

Another one from way back in October but this time I made some wedding cake toppers for Victoria and Tim’s Autumn wedding.

The photos aren’t great unfortunately as I finished the cake toppers late at night and only had time for a quick snap before boxing them up ready to post off. Hopefully they were as happy with them as I was!

If you like what you see please do visit my Etsy shop or get in touch at dreamalittle@yahoo.co.uk!

I love getting comments!...

