Wedding table number signs: Lucie – March 2015

As I said yesterday, the plants are all planted in the garden, the house has been spring cleaned so the little man can stop finding dust bunnies everywhere he goes and I’ve been working away on my wedding signs, lots more projects about to start so I will share them as soon as I can!

Lucie got in touch about a month ago asking about my chalkboard table number signs and she was looking for a design to reflect their choice of table names – ski runs from a Utah ski resort that they both love so much. She also had a retro style flyer from the same resort and asked if I could reflect the styling and ski lift silhouette on the table number signs. So I had a go…

As always, if you see something you like or would like to discuss your requirements then get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk.

2 thoughts on “Wedding table number signs: Lucie – March 2015

  1. Pingback: Wedding chalkboard table plan, numbers, stands and place names: Chris & Gemma – April 2015 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

  2. Pingback: Wedding chalkboard table plan,timings sign and table signs: Natalie & Roger – May 2015 | dreamalittle...dreamalot

I love getting comments!...

