Wedding chalkboard table plan: Anita & Chris – July 2015

It’s been more than a little crazy round these parts lately with our house sale and purchase stretching both of us to our limits of patience! Who knew how lucky we were when we first bought this lovely house with such ease?

Anyway, we’re hopefully nearing the end of the process and I’ll soon have a lovely garage to paint and mess around in to my hearts content – it does also have other rooms but the garage is the one I’m most looking forward to – no more black paint on my dining room table…or handbag…oops!

So this lovely framed wedding table plan was for Anita and Chris who got married way back in July and I totally forgot to post my photos of it! Anita wanted me to reflect the monogram used in their invite suite and a grey frame to reflect her wedding colours and I came up with this…

As always, if you see something you like or would like to discuss your requirements then get in touch at dreamalittle83@yahoo.co.uk.

I love getting comments!...

